One-Thirtieth of a Second

15 Apr

Detonate.
100,000,000,000 neurons in the brain get switched off suddenly. And you do feel the pain. One trillion connections.
Purkinje cells.
Processing power = 100 trillion instructions per second.
Where’s my Big Mac you idiot?
Paranoid android.
How I feel is…

4 Responses to “One-Thirtieth of a Second”

  1. Kunstemæcker 15/04/2007 at 8:58 AM #

    That happens to me àfter I get the Big Mac.

  2. Anonymous 15/04/2007 at 12:09 PM #

    “How I feel is?” Is this audience participation time? Do we fill in the blank?
    J

  3. Insomniac 15/04/2007 at 1:01 PM #

    I think it should’ve been :
    ‘Did I eat my Big Mac??’

  4. slyboots2 15/04/2007 at 5:52 PM #

    Itchy. That’s how I feel. Because I am wearing a wool sweater. In April. Because the weather here is a JOKE.

Leave a Reply

