18 Oct

reasons to be cheerful, part 3.
aaand?
go.
sorry
i cannot find any.
would madame
like to lead?
hit me
hit me
hit me
with your
rhythm stick
je t’adore
ich liebe dich.
hit me
hit me
hit me
with your
rhythm stick
hit me slowly
hit me quick.
ian dury
is about
all i can muster
after a night
of the long duck dong
knives
and the horrors
of jesus camp
which still
reverberate
in the grey matter.
and so
ian dury it is.

One Response to “”

  1. slyboots2 19/10/2007 at 2:41 AM #

    No reasons for you. Not today. Thank you come again.

Leave a Reply

