Book Review

6 Oct

Maybe it was the early hour, but somehow I’ve managed to clump in Ozzy Osbourne, Bart Simpson, Johann Sebastian Bach, and Ludwig Wittgenstein in my review of David Markson’s “Wittgenstein’s Mistress” over at The Lit Pub.

I want to thank the lovely Molly Gaudry for giving me the opportunity to write this little piece, and for shipping over a Lit Pub tee-shirt, which I will wear proudly for 7 days straight. It was my pledge to her.

One Response to “Book Review”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Karl Wittgenstein | Seit über 10.000 Jahren Erfahrung in Versklavung - 13/10/2011

    […] Book Review (swine.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

