Some Housekeeping Notes

28 Apr

A day filled with great news…I’ll have a long fiction piece called “Ma…in Fragments” published in Johns Hopkins University’s outstanding journal The Doctor T.J. Eckleburg Review coming up on May 6th. I just went over the galleys yesterday and approved the story; I think you’ll like it. It comes in at around 3,000 words and I’m so happy it will live at the esteemed Doctor T.J. Eckleburg Review. It’s one of the publications I often go to for my fill of good fiction.

The second bit of good news is that “Gears” will soon be available again at Powell’s Books, both in-store and online. After selling out a couple of weeks ago, I’m so happy to have “Gears” back in stock at Powell’s…a fantastic alternative to other major retailers and a true supporter of independent artists and small presses. Many thanks to Kevin Sampsell who handles all indy presses and authors at Powell’s. 

Leave a Reply

