Gears Review

17 Oct

Many thanks to this wonderful person for probably the most insightful review of Gears that I’ve ever read. I don’t really know who this person is, just that she is a woman photographer from Raleigh, NC. She has followed me on Twitter for a while now and I have her on my Friends list there and very much enjoy her photographs, the few times she posts them.

Almost four years after it was published, I’m so happy this book connects with some people still. Reviews like this make me want to push forward, despite the usual disappointments of being a literary writer in today’s short-attention-span, no-curiosity times.

Many thanks to those few of you who are still sticking with me and reading my material. I am beyond grateful and obliged.

Leave a Reply

